Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust is a growing family of 13 schools in the South East of England. Our family includes Primary, Secondary and Special Schools and welcomes any school that shares our values and commitment to Bringing out the Best in each and every one of our children and young people. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Eastwick Schools

Eastwick Schools

Term Dates 

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

 We follow the term dates set by The Howard Partnership Trust please see the document below:

 

Eastwick Term Dates and Closures 2023 -2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Tues 5th September 2023 Mon 23rd Oct - Fri  27th Oct 2023 Fri  15th December 2023 (Full Day)

Spring Term 2024

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Tues 2nd January 2024 Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb 2024 Thurs 28th March 2024 (Full Day)

Summer Term 2024

Start of Term Half Term  End of Term
Mon 15th April 2024 Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May 2024 Friday 19th July 2024 (Full Day)

Inset Days

  • Friday 1st September 2023
  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Friday 24th November 2023
  • Monday 19th February 2024
  • Monday 15th July 2024

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 6th May 2024

 

Academic Year 2024 - 2025

THPT Term Dates 2024-25

Eastwick Term Dates & Closures 2024-2025